Marisela G.

Marisela G.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marisela can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Nancy N.
Nancy N.
Jul 20, 2014

Hi! Ginger is pawfect!! and their owners are amazing! They are warm, fun, and excellent dog sitters, Ginger would really like to play with more pawfect friends! Contact Ginger's owners today!

Marisela G.
Marisela G.
Connie A.
Connie A.
Jul 15, 2014

We've only had Sprinkles for 2 months, but we had to leave for a weekend trip. We started an extensive search for a place to feel like home while we were away from home.
We found this exact match with Marisela's home.
The home was impeccably clean and Marisela and her cute doggie friend, Ginger, met us at the door. Ginger was hiding behind her, but after about 15 mins, everyone had settled in enough ...

Marisela G.
Marisela G.
Mary T.
Mary T.
Jul 2, 2014

Marisela has been nothing but kind and loving to my puppy. I have had her sit for my dog a few times and am very happy with the way she takes care of him. He is always happy to see her and it is very clear to me how good she is. I am very happy to recommend her. She is wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!

Marisela G.
Marisela G.

About Marisela

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Mostly Mutts Animal Rescue
  • Love Dog Adventures

Loving Second Home for Your Furbaby

My husband and I live in a SMOKE/DRUG FREE home with our furbabies, Ginger and Toby. My husband works full-time and I am only away for a few hours per day. I spend a lot of time working from home so I can be at home with Ginger and Toby. We go on walks, play, cuddle, and take naps together. We have an enclosed backyard and only use PET SAFE pesticide to avoid ants ...

What Marisela would like to know about your dog

I would love to get to know about each doggie's specific needs, routine, and anything else that will help him/her feel at home and happy.

About Marisela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Marisela's Pets

Ginger

Cardigan Welsh Corgi, Chihuahua, and Dachshund
4 years, 8 mo. old, 14 lbs.

Toby

Chihuahua and Miniature Pinscher
4 years, 5 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Marisela watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I usually walk my Ginger around the neighborhood away from busy, main streets. We also have several parks nearby that we can go to as well.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your doggie will sleep indoors just like my doggie with access to a small guest bathroom and laundry area. If potty trained, he/she can have access to the rest of the house at night.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I am home full-time so I can spend as much or as little time as you want me to spend with your doggie.

In Marisela's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Marisela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.