Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marisa can host 1 dog per night.
Marisa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Esperanza E.
Esperanza E.
Aug 16, 2018
Verified Stay

This is my third time bringing my puppy Koko to Marisa. She is amazing, she is constantly updating me with pictures and videos. I highly recommend her. Thank you, so much Marisa.

Marisa R.
Marisa R.
Juan R.
Juan R.
Jul 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you Marisa for taking good care of Kona I loved so much all the pictures and text updates you sent me of Kona having a good time with Nicky and yourself . I can tell she really enjoyed her stay I highly recommend Marisa to my friends and family.

Marisa R.
Marisa R.
Rafa L.
Rafa L.
Jun 27, 2018
Verified Stay

We had to leave Ramon (our dog) for 4 nights because of traveling abroad.
It was awesome finding Marisa on Rover! She is very kind and attentive. At all times she kept us informed of how Ramon was and sent us photos and videos.
We can assure that Ramon spent a pleasant time with Marisa and her little dog Nicky.
Without a doubt Marisa will be our only alternative in case we need to travel ...

Marisa R.
Marisa R.

About Marisa

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

True & Lovely Boarding Friends

Hello!

I'm Marisa and I live with my husband Ed and our baby Nicky (a black schnauzer female).

I love pets and taking care of dogs is one of the best things I can do, I've been taking care of dogs since I was like 13 years old, also I've been taking care of some other pets like birds, turtles, parakeet and betta fish.

I live in a small apartment but there is a medium ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Marisa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Marisa's Pets

Nicky

Miniature Schnauzer
5 years, 9 mo. old, 16 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.