Marisa P.

Marisa P.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marisa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Marisa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Kenneth P.
Kenneth P.
Aug 14, 2017

Marisa has watched one of my friends dogs, which is a female poodle, for five days and she did a great job with keeping him updated on how she was doing and sending pictures of her to reassure him that his dog was doing good. She has always had a love for animals, especially cats and dogs. She spoils her kitten and puppy more than anyone else I know. I would highly recommend her to ...

Marisa P.
Marisa P.

About Marisa

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Continuous love on your fur baby(s)

I have always had a dog in the family for as long as I can remember, from which two of those were my own and I cared for. I am available on the weekends. During the week before 12 pm and after 1 pm I am available. I will only be out of the house for an hour to go to class and I will come straight home after that. I will treat your dog ...

What Marisa would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog gets along with other animals, in particular little dogs and cats. A very important thing that I would like to know is if your dog is up to date on his or her shots, as well as flea medication. I would also like to know what kinds of things your dog enjoys to do so that I can tend to your fur baby's needs and preferences.

About Marisa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Marisa's Pets

Harper

Yorkshire Terrier
7 months old, 2 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.