Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marisa can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Marisa can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

26
repeat clients
53 Reviews

Emilie W.
Emilie W.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

We absolutely love Marisa! She was very attentive and easy to communicate with. She sent multiple pics a day and took nightly walks. Great set-up for the dogs. We will definetly be calling her again!

Marisa M.
Marisa M.
Alyssa D.
Alyssa D.
Oct 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Marisa did an amazing job watching my dogs! They came home happy, healthy, and worn out. One of the best parts were the regular picture updates she provided throughout their staying. Would highly recommend!

Marisa M.
Marisa M.
Kristin S.
Kristin S.
Oct 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Marisa was amazing with Remington! She sent tons of pictures and I could tell he was happy and well cared for. I could feel her genuine concern and love for our pet and I am so happy to have found someone we can trust with Remi when we are traveling. Thank you Marisa!

Marisa M.
Marisa M.

About Marisa

16
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Devoted dog lover, Home full-time!

I have 16 years of experience caring for both my own dogs and Rover guests. I will update you several times per day with picture and details of how the stay is going. I love to be active, so I will both walk and play with your dog/dogs on a daily basis. I am home all day and have a large, fully fenced in yard. I am available for contact between the hours of ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Marisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Marisa's Pets

Bear

Mixed
4 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Murphy

Boxer
1 year, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Marisa watches your pet

I love exploring and hiking, so depending on the owners and the dogs preferences, we would spend lots of time walking, hiking and exploring.

In Marisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Marisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.