Marisa C.

Cordova-Appling, Cordova, TN
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$43
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marisa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Marisa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Michael  C.
Michael C.
Mar 11, 2017

Marisa has taken care of my dog Baxter several times. She is a animal lover, responsible and has experience taking care of pets. She always sends pictures or videos of my dog when I am away. I recommend her to anyone who is looking for a responsible pet sitter.

Marisa C.
Marisa C.

About Marisa

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of kisses and treats!

If you want the best care for your dog, I am your girl! I love to be around dogs. I always provide full attention and love to the dogs that I am watching. I grew up with a Yorkshire Terrier, her name is Lucy. She is my life, she always gave me so much joy!

My apartment is very close to Shelby Park, which is a perfect place with lots of open land to bring ...

What Marisa would like to know about your dog

Is your dog good around other dogs or people. Is there anything your dog can't eat? Is your dog potty trained? I am good with all breeds! I would love to know all about the dog I am watching so anything that would help me would be great!

Additional Skills
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Marisa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Marisa's Pets

Lucy

Yorkshire Terrier
14 years, 10 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Marisa watches your pet

I live close to Tempe Town Lake. I love to bring my little dog down there when she is not sleeping. So if you are comfortable with my walking your dog to the lake, I would run around with your dog in the big field. My favorite thing to do is just go on walks. Every dog loves the outdoors!

In Marisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Marisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.