Marina F.

Marina F.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$16
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marina can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Marina can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Amanda G.
Amanda G.
Aug 13, 2018

I have four dogs - two of which are puppies that are not yet fully potty trained/house broken. Marina took excellent care of all my pups and gave them lots of love.

Marina F.
Marina F.
Christina F.
Christina F.
Jun 4, 2018

Leaving your pet in a kennel is never easy, especially if they are old, arthritic and deaf, as is mine. The kennel that Marina worked at is where I left Bella and Marina always went out of her way to make sure Bella had a nice comfy bed/blankets and a roomy crate. She would spend her breaks lovin’ on Bella which was VERY APPARENT!! When we picked her up from the kennel, she seemed ...

Marina F.
Marina F.

About Marina

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Message for multi pet bundle deals!

I was a veterinary technician for almost 5 years, and I have a bachelor's degree in animal science.I'm experienced with diabetic animals as well as senior animals, and can administer medications or injections as directed by your veterinarian. I'm very familiar with animals of all ages and sizes, and I pride myself in using fear-free techniques while caring for your furry friend. They will love their time with me as much as I love ...

What Marina would like to know about your dog

I would like for your pet to be up to date on a rabies vaccine and will ask for proof of rabies vaccinations. This is required in the state of Tennessee, and it is for your pets safety as well as mine.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Marina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Marina's Pets

Bellatrix

Border Collie and Golden Retriever
5 years, 6 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Banjo

German Shepherd Dog and Labrador Retriever
2 years, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.