Marielle V.

(9)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marielle can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Marielle's Photos

10%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Brett H.
Brett H.
Sep 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Marielle was really great. She picked up/dropped off Indie and took excellent care of him. Can't thank her enough.

Marielle V.
Brett H.
Brett H.
Mar 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Marielle is really great with Indie. She is also very flexible and reliable. I would definitely recommend her.

Marielle V.
Lauren T.
Lauren T.
Jan 4, 2019
Verified Stay

We have used Marielle for both dogwalking and doggie daycare. Would recommend to all. She is very responsive and sends updates. Her backyard is fully fenced and our bernese had a great time running around in fresh snow. Fully fenced in backyards are few and far between in Toronto and this is a real treat for the pups!

Marielle V.

About Marielle

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lrg fenced yrd, will walk/run/play!

I've been a pet owner all my life; currently living with friendly female husky mix 'Maggie' who loves to run & play. Have owned both small and large dogs. I have two children at home (3 & 5) who also love dogs. Willing to walk, run, play, whatever suits! Am fairly flexible on weekdays and weekends. For those in need of sitting - our home has a large fenced-in yard and we're conveniently located in ...

What Marielle would like to know about your dog

Does your dog chew furniture, other things around the house?
Does your dog have frequent accidents indoors?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Marielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Marielle's Pets

Maggie

Australian Shepherd and Siberian Husky
8 years, 7 months old, 35 lbs.

When Marielle watches your pet

I live near midtown ravine systems and rivers.
Close to dog park, for those that like to be socialized.
Willing to run up to 5K with high-energy dogs.

In Marielle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Marielle's Neighborhood

Marielle's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.