(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Nicholas B.
Nicholas B.
Oct 25, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog had a great time and was well taken care of!

Marie M.
Marie M.
Jody R.
Jody R.
Oct 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Marie was reliable and really seemed to care about my dog. I will definitely continue to ask her to walk my dog.

Marie M.
Marie M.
Chad B.
Chad B.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Marie couldn't have done a better job taking care of our dog, Louise. It was the first time we had booked a sitter through Rover, or had our dog stay with someone we were just meeting for the first time. Marie did such an amazing job exercising our pup, sending us updates, and just treating our dog like one of her pack. I would strongly recommend her!

Marie M.
Marie M.

About Marie

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Run, walk, and play with your pup!

I’m a long time dog owner and lover. I’ve had several dogs of my own, and have cared for and watched dogs for family, friends, and professional acquaintances.

I’m patient and consistent in the way that I interact with dogs. Having had several rescue dogs who were shy or skittish, I use positive reinforcement and keep a close eye on pups to make sure they’re comfortable in a new environment. I ...

What Marie would like to know about your dog

Before pet-sitting, I’d like to know more about your dog’s background and needs — for example, how comfortable they are around other dogs or in new places, what their energy levels are like, and whether they have any medical issues or special needs. Excited to meet your pup!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Marie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Marie's Pets

Sheila

Australian Cattle Dog and Mixed
2 years, 4 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Marie watches your pet

Potential activities include:
- Working on basic obedience and commands together
- Walks or runs on the East side
- Play time in the backyard
- Hikes or long walks at locals state and county parks
- Snuggles!

In Marie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Marie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.