Marie G.

Marie G.

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Marie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love animals, fur real!

I love meeting and caring for animals of all shapes, sizes and breeds. I currently mother two kitties, Chicken and Larry. My parents always had outside dogs when I was growing up from new born puppies to full blown doggos. I worked as a personal assistant to an attorney for 3.5 years and routinely took her two Yorkies, Henry and Lily, to the vet and cared for them when they were away on vacation ...

What Marie would like to know about your dog

I am open to all breeds. I would like to know about the dog's personality. I would like to know what rules you have with your pet and how you usually treat them and condition them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Marie watches your pet

Depending on where you live I could take the dog to a nearby dog park or just a regular park. I love to play fetch! I hope to help your animal exert a proper amount of energy during my time spent with them.

Marie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.