Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maribell can host 1 dog per night.
Maribell can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Kobbie H.
Kobbie H.
Apr 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Maribell was wonderful! She sent updates and multiple pictures each day which made us feel at ease knowing that our dog is happy and well taken care of. I will definitely use Maribell again in the future!! Thank you!

Maribell M.
Kobbie , you were out of your shell after your first day with us :) .....you are such a loving dog that ...
Maribell M.
Sally E.
Sally E.
Apr 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Maribell and her family were wonderful with Shadow! He was spoiled with tons of walks and lots of love. He loved chilling on their couch and sleeping on the bed. Maribell sent tons of pictures and updates and we were secure knowing Shadow was happy!

Maribell M.
Shadow Shadow! A giant teddy bear :) We love having him, the kids had a great time with him and my ...
Maribell M.
Lisa C.
Lisa C.
Feb 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Maribell was absolutely amazing! She is a five star sitter and I would highly recommend her services. Maribell has a loving family as well that spend time with your pets. She consistently sent us pictures and updates of how our 2 dogs were doing. I rarely leave feedback and have made a point to leave a review because I was very impressed. Thank you Maribell!

Maribell M.
It was a pleasure sitting your loving pets ... they were so amazing ... can’t wait to see them again .. It ...
Maribell M.

About Maribell

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

HOME FULL TIME- WITH A FENCED YARD

I was raised with dogs and cats as a child and I continue to have pets as an adult. My love for animals is beyond reproach. I passed down my love for animals to my kids and encourage them to love and have compassion for all animals. The loyalty and unconditional love I get from my pets is something indescribable, as a pet lover I know you understand how I feel!
I will make sure ...

About Maribell's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Maribell's Pets

ROXY

Yorkshire Terrier
2 years, 10 mo. old, 6 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.