Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marianne can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Christine D.
Christine D.
Feb 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Such a great pet sitter! We booked her to watch our cat while we were gone for 10 days (our longest time ever leaving him!) and she did a great job taking care of him and keeping me updated. Already working on rebooking her for the next trip! Thanks Marianne!

Marianne S.
Marianne S.
Ayla P.
Ayla P.
Jan 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Marianne is fantastic. I have rebooked her and plan on doing so again. She is highly attentive and goes over and beyond her duties. She records her visits thoroughly which allows the owner to know exactly what she is doing with you their pet. I love receiving pictures of them playing. She's a great pet sitter all around!!

Marianne S.
Marianne S.
Meleah K.
Meleah K.
Jan 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Marianne is such a sweet and caring pet sitter. She sent photos and updates everday to let us know Bailey was having a good time. We never felt too far away from our dog thanks to her updates and her making sure he had everything he needed. Overall a great pet sitter who truly cares and will make sure your pooch is taken care of like family.

Marianne S.
Marianne S.

About Marianne

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time Fenced in yard !

Hi there ! My name is Marianne. I’m based in Lake Worth Florida. I love the beach and being outside but will also love to chill with your dogs inside if that’s what they prefer. I’m 25 and have a degree in Sociology and love meeting new people and animals. I have two little dogs, Emma and Gizmo. They are super friendly and have all of their vacs. I love taking care of ...

What Marianne would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your dog has flea and tick medication, has special needs and wants,
If they are anti-social or have anxiety, so I don't overwhelm them or bring them around other dogs.
If they have any illnesses or stomach/skin sensitivities.
Their feeding and walking times/schedule.
Anything you would like to tell me to help you feel more comfortable. Please be sure to provide me with your dogs food, special treats they prefer, bed, and fixed leash.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Marianne's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Marianne watches your pet

I can go wherever you and your dog would like me to go! If it’s the beach, park, dog park, or around my neighbor hood, no problem !
Give me you pups favorite toy and I’ll play with them all day! as well as plenty of hugs and kisses! (Unless your dog prefers their space of course)

In Marianne's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Marianne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.