Marian H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marian can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
31 Reviews

Amanda B.
Amanda B.
Feb 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Marian is the best! Sad that she's leaving Baltimore.

Marian H.
Marian H.
Jordan W.
Jordan W.
Nov 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Marian was fantastic! She immediately connected with our dog during the meet and greet, even testing out different commands to see what he would respond to. Her communication was always timely and I really appreciated the wonderful photos she took of each walk.

Marian H.
Marian H.
Marc H.
Marc H.
Nov 14, 2017
Verified Stay

My dog, Brimley, stayed with Marian for 4 nights, and she was great! Prior to booking, we did a meet and greet just to make sure the dogs all got along. They all got along great and were fast friends! She was very accommodating when it came to drop-off and pick-up times. Throughout the stay, Marian sent pictures and videos of Brimley, and kept us up to date on how he was doing. Brimley seemed ...

Marian H.
Marian H.

About Marian

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Biologist - Future Veterinary

Passion for animals is been forever in my heart and, the reason why you should let me take care of your dog is, because In the past I worked in a veterinary clinic as a groomer and vet assistant for three years. I am a Graduate Biologist, I have experience in dog sitter and your pet will be in excellent hands. I will make sure and guaranteed that your pet will be happy and never ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Marian's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Marian's Pets

Hazel

German Shorthaired Pointer
2 years, 7 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Charlotte

Miniature Schnauzer
7 years, 9 mo. old, 16 lbs.

When Marian watches your pet

Depending on the weather, I'll go to a dog park or a dog park in my complex.

In Marian's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Marian's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.