Mariam-Rose Z.

Mariam-Rose Z.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mariam-Rose can host 1 dog per night.
Mariam-Rose can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Jamie L.
Jamie L.
Jun 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Mariam was so great with my dog! She kept me updated and I had no worries about my dog.

Mariam-Rose Z.
Mariam-Rose Z.
seth G.
seth G.
May 21, 2018

Tried out this dog sitter the other day and i can't say I have anything bad to say. She was very friendly, caring and anytime I'd check in to see how everything was going she'd reply immediately, which was great.

Mariam-Rose Z.
Mariam-Rose Z.
Anna Z.
Anna Z.
May 21, 2018

I sometimes leave my dog overnight, when i need to travel. Mariam sends me updates and pictures frequently. Its difficult for me to leave my dog with anyone but once i met her i was very comfortable. Most importantly my dog was very comfortable. She takes care of my dog as if she were her own.

Mariam-Rose Z.
Mariam-Rose Z.

About Mariam-Rose

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal lover

My name is Mariam-Rose, I'm a culinary arts student at the Art Institute of San Diego. Growing up i always loved being around dogs, i’ve had a dog for 9 years and ive fostered many dogs over the years (living outside of the US). I love nothing more than the company of a dog/dogs.
I live alone with my maltipoo, in a 1 bedroom apartment. My apartment is very dog friendly , theres a ...

What Mariam-Rose would like to know about your dog

Is your dog on any medications? Please provide instructions. What do you feed your dog? And how often. Is your dog trained to potty indoors or outdoors? What does your dog enjoy doing? Walks? The beach? Toys? Let me know about anything ( even bad habits) i really dont mind!

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience

About Mariam-Rose's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Mariam-Rose's Pets

Puff

Maltese
10 months old, 5 lbs.

When Mariam-Rose watches your pet

For walks i usually go around all around the area im living in, its extremely dog friendly and rennovated. I would love to do anything your dog enjoys doing!

In Mariam-Rose's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Mariam-Rose's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.