Mariam A.

Mariam A.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mariam can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Mariam can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Hana B.
Hana B.
Apr 6, 2018

Mariam has been very good babysitting my dog, oreo, for about a week. He was fed, bathed, walked and tought a couple if tricks by mariam. Oreo usually gets scared from people but he was very happy with mariam. If someone would ask me about a dog babysitter, i would definitely recommend her.

Mariam A.
Mariam A.
Rou S.
Rou S.
Apr 6, 2018

At first i was very spektical about giving my prescious lulu (pomeranian) to absolutely anyone. For some reason i trusted mariam with my dog, and I don't regret it one bit. My dog enjoyed his time with mariam 100% and I ended up letting mariam dog sit my baby all the time! Great Experience! She is trustworthy, hard working, caring, I would chose mariam with a blink of an eye.

Mariam A.
Mariam A.

About Mariam

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Patient, I'll run with your dog.

I have experience back home taking care of my friends’ dogs. I'm very caring and flexible and I will always make sure all of your dog's needs are taken care of. I am very patient and loving with dogs because I believe it's the only way to handle a dog. I will make your dog feel at home, safe and very well taken care of. I am an overall dog lover and I own a ...

What Mariam would like to know about your dog

Before sitting a dog, I’d like to know if the dog is high or low maintenance, their food schedule, if they take medication what time do they need to take their medication etc. The more information about your dog, the easier it is for me to get to know your dog better.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Mariam's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Mariam's Pets

Zingy

Pomeranian
2 years, 7 mo. old, 5 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.