Mariajose O.

Mariajose O.

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mariajose can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Mariajose can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Yessenia P.
Yessenia P.
Aug 5, 2018

Maria Jose is very professional and responsible she dog sat my dog a couple times and she always did a great job. I would definitely recommend her!

Mariajose O.
Mariajose O.
Tony M.
Tony M.
Aug 4, 2018

Mariajose is an absolute pleasure to be around, she is such a loving person to humans, And doubly for animals. She’s a busy body, loves to be productive and active, coupled with being responsible and an effective communicator makes her the ideal sitter: Honest, caring,and trust worthy

Mariajose O.
Mariajose O.

About Mariajose

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

walks, runs, and all the petting

Hi!
I'm Maria and I live in a big apartment and I have a shared fenced backyard. None of the neighbors in our apt (3 other apts) have pets.
I used to have a small dog for 10 years and ran with a German Shepherd for at least 3 miles at least 3 times a week.
I can take your dog for a walk, go for a run (anywhere between 1-6+ miles), or check in ...

What Mariajose would like to know about your dog

As long as it's a friendly and trained dog, I think we'll get along. No breed or size preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Mariajose's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Mariajose watches your pet

i can take your dog(s) for a walk, or run, at two nearby parks, including Shenandoah Park. I also have a fenced backyard where your dog can roam around.

In Mariajose's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Mariajose's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.