Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maria can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Maria can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Shelly F.
Shelly F.
July 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Maria was extremely flexible with us in a situation trying to navigate emergency travel. She did an excellent job especially given some last minute circumstances. Thank you, Maria!

Maria S.
Maria S.
Laura T.
Laura T.
July 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Maria is fabulous! I felt very comfortable immediately upon meeting her, and trusted that my dog was in great hands. Her home is very clean with non-carpeted floors, and there was no apparent animal odor of any kind. Maria is easy to talk to, very friendly, and put me at ease. She also accommodated my reservation request with short notice for a holiday week. Each day, she messaged me with a fun photo of my ...

Maria S.
Maria S.
Carrie S.
Carrie S.
June 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Maria is kind and reliable to people and dogs! Murphy always enjoys his stay.

Maria S.
Maria S.

About Maria

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Our boarders are treated as family

My Yorkie and myself moved back to Seattle from Arkansas where we were foster pet parents for 10 years.
We have a home in the Northend of Seattle and room for two small dogs at a time so we have time to provide all the walks, games and love possible.
My boaders are rarely alone and we have a beautiful fully fenced backyard for play. I personally will send you pictures and updates everyday. I ...

What Maria would like to know about your dog

I want to know everything you can tell me, favorite toys, sleep preferences, eating times and exactly what they eat and when. I believe in routine and if I can stay as close to yours as possible I think the little ones feel more secure.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Maria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Maria's Pets

Mike E.

Yorkshire Terrier
4 years, 11 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.