Maria M.

Maria M.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maria can host 1 dog per night.
Maria can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Terrie L.
Terrie L.
October 6, 2017

Maria is great with my baby. Very loving and caring she takes care of pickles like he was her own. I couldn't ask for a better person to care for my baby than Maria I would refer to anyone as I already have and I will continue to use her now and in the future. She is the greatest when is comes to care for your family pet. She's very attentive and keeps you informed ...

Maria M.
Maria M.
David D.
David D.
September 13, 2017

Maria is easy to talk to, she understands the routines and habits of dogs. She is quick to respond by email and text. She took care of our Sydney while we were away for 30 days. Sydney had a great time. We liked the fact she only takes in one dog at a time. Lots of attention. Also, a great fenced yard to play in. Thank you Maria! I would definitely recommend Maria’s sitting service!

Maria M.
Maria M.
Molly M.
Molly M.
September 13, 2017

Maria is absolutely the best pet sitter. I have a senior Yorkie that has some heath issues and Maria watched her for a week. I was so impressed by the care and love my baby got when I was away. I was able to relax on vacation with zero worries. Her dog is a doll and loves other pets as well. Maria has a true passion for animals and I'm so blessed I found her ...

Maria M.
Maria M.

About Maria

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Friendly dog lover

I have many years experience with dogs, and have always been a dog lover, and a genuine love for all animals in general. I'm patient and friendly, and I will give your pup my full one on one attention all day as I am home full time. I only watch one dog at a time, so I can focus exclusively on your pet. My schedule is very flexible. I have a fully fenced in large ...

What Maria would like to know about your dog

All vaccines up to date and current with flea treatments.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Maria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Maria's Pets

Patches

Australian Cattle Dog
2 years, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.