Maria L.

Maria L.

Reseda, Reseda, CA

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maria can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Maria can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Rachael B.
Rachael B.
Dec 15, 2016
Verified Stay

Maria was so attentive with Marley and gave me updates on him. She was also very flexible with time. I'm very happy she was available to accommodate Marley. He was super happy with his stay with Maria

Maria L.
Maria L.
Hadie C.
Hadie C.
Nov 23, 2016
Verified Stay

She's sweet and takes her time to get to know your pet. She very accommodating

Maria L.
Maria L.

About Maria

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving your dog like family!!

I grew up with dogs, my family and I started with a small dog, now we have 2 large dogs, that are considered our children, which means we have 4 children. Just like children, if we love them, we should teach them to show respect and follow rules. I believe it helps them know what to expect and it makes them feel safe. We love shopping for dog treats, and love going to the dog ...

What Maria would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what is your og's safe place in the house, just in case your dog feels nervous, I can try to make it as close as possible to home. I will like to know if I can give it treats of my own or just the ones provided by the owner, and around what time is the next feeding time. I will also like to know if the dog is sensitive to anything in particular, for example noises, tv, vacuum, ect.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Maria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Maria's Pets

hummer

PitBull Mix
3 years, 7 mo. old, 85 lbs.

Rusty

Mixed
1 year, 10 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Maria watches your pet

The activities a dog will enjoy with me is playing ball, playing with their toys. There is a beautiful park 2 blocks from my house, we will go for walks, a little jog depending on the dog, and treats.

In Maria's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Maria's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.