Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maria can host 1 dog per night.
Maria can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Erica S.
Erica S.
Nov 22, 2017
Verified Stay

This was my first Rover experience so I was nervous at first leaving my boy. Maria was amazing! I checked in a couple times and Maria was very responsive, even sending pictures showing him playing and snuggling. He was a happy pup when I picked him up, I would definitely book with Maria again when I am in the area.

Maria J.
Maria J.

About Maria

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I am your dogs best friend!!!

I'm a huge animal lover. I work part time about 14 hours a week at a dog boarding facility. Through there I get lots of experience with different breeds and ages. For 3 years I've been fostering dogs, puppies and kittens with different rescue groups in the area. I prefer to foster puppies and kittens. I have experience with bottlefeding puppies and kittens which requires around the clock care. My furbabies are my family. I'm ...

What Maria would like to know about your dog

I plan on keeping dogs seperate from my dogs. In my experience you never know how a dog will act in a new environment and I'd never want to take the chance with your dog or my own. My dogs will spend most the time with any of my four teenagers who never seem to leave their room, while I focus on your furbaby.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Maria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 3 Dogs
Maria's Pets

Jupiter

Mixed
3 years, 3 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Vader

Mixed
3 years, 3 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Kiwi

American Pit Bull Terrier
6 years, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Maria watches your pet

I have a fenced in big back yard to play in. I'm close to Blackwater trail which is good for walks. But most likely mine and your dogs favorite activity will be hanging out in my bed. It's a great place for cuddling, belly scratch, butt scratches which is my dogs favorite and also tug a war with toys. I'll adjust to whatever your dogs activity level is.

In Maria's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Maria's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.