Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maria can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Maria can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Bianca B.
Bianca B.
Jul 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Maria took great care of our pup! She was flexible with our schedule and even dropped him off! We are very happy to have her help on such short notice.

Maria B.
Maria B.
Mackenzie W.
Mackenzie W.
Jan 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Maria has looked after my dog twice now and I will certainly book again! She did an excellent job taking care of Bella and it was clear that Bella enjoyed her stay!

Maria B.
Maria B.
Jessi M.
Jessi M.
Jan 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Maria is wonderful! She has a great way about her - at ease and well-experienced with how to give the dogs superb care.

Maria B.
Maria B.

About Maria

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Experience dogwalker/sitter in SF

I had had pets since I was a child, I had always love the company and fun of having a furry friend by my side.

Either if it is at the park or while watching a movie I enjoy the company and cuteness of little animals.

I am responsible and very caring about all creatures in general, I will take care of your pet as if he / she was mine and I will make sure ...

What Maria would like to know about your dog

Their food and medicine needs first of all, and if the puppy is friendly around people or other animals, their habits and routines.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Maria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Maria's Pets

Mico

Chinese Crested Dog
4 years, 7 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.