House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Cynthia W.
Cynthia W.
Dec 28, 2017
Verified Stay

M'Ari is amazing! Overall, very attentive, punctual, and considerate. Provided reassuring commentary and a daily picture in rover cards for 4 days. The reservation process was also smooth. I needed a dog walker on short notice during christmas break. I was really glad that M'ari was available, since she had walked my dog earlier this the summer. Highly recommend!

M'Ari S.
M'Ari S.
Ben N Christy L.
Ben N Christy L.
Jul 8, 2017

M'ari is a very responsible person who loves animals. She has a lot of experience with several different kinds of animals. Some of them include dogs, cats, rabbits, guinea pigs, ferrets, chickens and ducks.

M'Ari S.
M'Ari S.
Joseph C.
Joseph C.
Jul 6, 2017

M'ari has had many pets of all types over the years, and always treats them with great love and care. I would highly recommend her for any kind of animal care, as I'm sure she would do the same with any animal.

M'Ari S.
M'Ari S.

About M'Ari

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Love to walk, love to play

I have been a pet lover my whole life, some might call me an animal whisperer. Going on walks is one of my favorite things to do, and if a dog is with me it's all the better. I have recently been dog sitting quite a bit this summer and I am interested in working with more furry friends. I am available fairly often as my normal jobs are on a set schedule and easy ...

What M'Ari would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what their personality is like. Such as if they prefer a certain type of toy or if there are things that frighten them so that I can be careful to care for their needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

When M'Ari watches your pet

I enjoy going to local hikes or parks to walk, such as the Hillsboro public library or nature park by Nike. I also like playing fetch and sitting down to read a book and cuddle.

M'Ari's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.