Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Margie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Margie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

30
repeat clients
45 Reviews

Sara B.
Sara B.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Margie is great and her whole family loves Guinness. It's nice to relax knowing our dog is loved as much in her home as in ours. We'll definitely reach out to her again.

Margie C.
Margie C.
Michelle B.
Michelle B.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Love bringing my puppy to Margie’s! He’s excited to get there and exhausted when I pick him up!

Margie C.
Margie C.
Simone M.
Simone M.
Jul 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Buddy loves staying w/ Margie and her family, both 2 and 4 legs

Margie C.
Margie C.

About Margie

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I am a dog lover!

I love dogs and consider them to be members of the family. Your furry family members will be spoiled and loved while you are away. We will play and go for walks during the day and snuggle at night! We live across the street from the Ralston Creek trail. I have many years of experience with dogs of all kinds, big and small. Your pups will love staying with us!! It's like a home away ...

What Margie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the things about your dog(s) that make them individuals. I like to know what they enjoy, if they suffer from separation anxiety and if they get along well with other dogs. I don't provide services to any type of Pit Bull, Doberman or boxers. Not really because of the breed itself. Those breeds don't seem to blend well in my household.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Margie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Margie's Pets

Tucker

Shih Tzu
11 years, 3 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Addison

Golden Retriever
3 years, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.