Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Margeaux can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Girshe T.
Girshe T.
Jun 7, 2018

Margeaux is one of a kind! Her love and passion for animals makes trusting her with my baby so easy. From the very first day we met I knew Sir Charles III would be in safe hands. Shes gental, shes genuine and incredibly trustworthy. Margeaux goes above and beyond for Sir Charles and does more then expected. Knowing my baby is with Margeaux is knowing my baby is happy. Im so grateful in meeting such ...

Margeaux P.
Margeaux P.
Oneil W.
Oneil W.
Jun 7, 2018

Best dog walker I’ve used. So sweet with my baby girl Sherri and anytime she’s available ill call her for walks or to watch my girl! She cares about her clients and cares about the well being of the pets she handles.

Margeaux P.
Margeaux P.

About Margeaux

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs over people any day #notsorry.

My name is Margeaux, I currently reside in Brooklyn, NY. I am an animal lover, vegetarian going on three years now and soon to be vegan..(i hope). I was employed at a Doggy Daycare in Brooklyn the Fort Greene and Williamsburg area and was an employee with this company for almost 4 years. Prior to working there i often would volunteer at animal shelters whenever i could, my job would be to clean the ...

What Margeaux would like to know about your dog

If they've ever undergone any type of trauma, medical issues, if they have aniexty, what they like and don't like, where they like to walk.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Margeaux's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Margeaux's Pets

Rocky (Jamon)

Poodle
7 years, 4 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Margeaux watches your pet

Long walks especially to parks! I know how much pups love grassy areas. (not all of course).

In Margeaux's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Margeaux's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.