Margaux P.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Margaux can host 1 dog per night.
Margaux can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Margaux's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Margaux is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Veronique P.
Veronique P.
Mar 31, 2019
Verified Stay

So happy with Margaux's services! I felt very comfortable leaving my puppy Mango with her. She sent several pictures/updates during the day which was nice and provided a nice report card at the end of the stay. Very thorough. I would recommend her and will definitely use her services again.

Margaux P.
Nipa P.
Nipa P.
Jan 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Margaux is an amazing dog sitter. She has a natural gift where puppies are concerned. I am really happy with her service. She took great care for f my four month old puppy, Benji. Taking care of such small pup can be challenging but Margaux is very good as she has a small dog too. I will definitely recommend her to anyone as I trust her with my puppy. I will use her service again ...

Margaux P.
Karen N.
Karen N.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Cookie loves Piper and Margaux. She definitely had a great time there since she’s always tired when I get her back. Will definitely recommend Margaux to everyone. We on be coming back to her. See you soon Piper.

We love Cookie too! We can't wait to see her again.
Margaux P.

About Margaux

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Piper's Puppy Playhouse

We love welcoming dogs into our home. I work in the legal profession and I primarily work from a home-based office in the company of the best assistant in the world, my fur baby Piper. I only accept doggy visitors on days when I will be home full-time. My husband is home on evenings and weekends.

We have an adorable miniature poodle named Piper. She is 2 years old. She is up-to-date with her vaccinations. ...

What Margaux would like to know about your dog

I would like to know that your dog's vaccinations are up to date. I would like to know about the health of your dog, such as any treat allergies and health conditions. I would also like to know about your dog's temperament (does your dog get along with other dogs, what is their energy level, etc.)

Poodles, poodle mixes, and terriers would fit into our home well. If in doubt, I am happy to have your dog meet my dog in advance to make sure that it would be a good fit.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Margaux's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Margaux's Pets

Piper

Poodle
2 years, 10 months old, 12 lbs.

When Margaux watches your pet

In Margaux's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Margaux's Neighborhood

Margaux's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.