Margaret S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Margaret can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Margaret can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Kim C.
Kim C.
Jan 29, 2018

Margaret is a huge lover of all animals! She’s grown up around horses and has several. Dogs are a huge part of her life! She would rescue them all if she could. I remember a lady stopped by one day with a dog looking for a new home. She asked me to talk her out of it because she didn’t need anymore. It was no use, she fell in Love immediately and he ...

Margaret S.
Margaret S.
Angela W.
Angela W.
Jan 29, 2018

Margaret is absolutely wonderful with animals, especially dogs. She loves everyone of them like her own. She has often times cared for ours and I can tell they are extremely happy. She even takes the time to send photos and even videos. The whole family is wonderful and I wouldn’t have a second thought about leaving my babies with her for just one night or an extended period

Margaret S.
Margaret S.

About Margaret

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We treat your dog like our own<3

The safety and comfort of your dog is our first priority. We will make sure that they are comfortable and at ease when in our care. They will have the chance to play with our other dogs. We provide as much turn out time as possible, depending on the weather. Our drop off and pick up times can be quite flexible most days due to working out of my home. Our other business is located ...

What Margaret would like to know about your dog

Is the dog spayed or neutered? How is the dog with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Margaret's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Margaret's Pets

Slick

Jack Russell Terrier
2 years, 10 mo. old, 16 lbs.

Athena

German Shepherd Dog
4 years, 4 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Margaret watches your pet

We have large turnout yards and also an additional 13 acres to play and have fun on

In Margaret's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Margaret's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.