Margaret H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Margaret can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Margaret can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

33
repeat clients
54 Reviews

Kenzie D.
Kenzie D.
Nov 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Margaret was great with my little bodhi! We will definitely be using her again!

Margaret H.
Margaret H.
James and Dana P.
James and Dana P.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Margaret took exceptional care of our fur baby while we were away on vacation. She was in a great mood and physical condition when we picked her at 1:00 AM. We will definitely be using her services again!

Margaret H.
Margaret H.
Nadea R.
Nadea R.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Margaret was great! She was very loving & kind with out timid dog. We’ll definitely use her again!

Margaret H.
Margaret H.

About Margaret

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Waggy Tails Wag at Granny B's

When I was a little girl my mother read to us. My favorite was a Teeny Tiny Tale Now I am living tiny, everything here is small, Beds. bowls and the yard. Even my dog is small, He is 5 pounds and still a puppy so he loves to play with all doggie friends. For his safety I can only take.small dogs under 20 lbs.

Your dogs stay will include lots of lap time ...

What Margaret would like to know about your dog

All dogs are precious. I want to know his special needs and what he likes. Bad habits too ;). Tell me anything that will make his visit with me happy.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Margaret's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Margaret's Pets

Willie

Shih Tzu
2 years, 9 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Lilly

Shih Tzu
1 year, 2 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Margaret watches your pet

We have a place to walk in my subdivison I have a park nearby for some walks. We can play ball, find the treat, Im flexable anything goes.

In Margaret's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Margaret's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.