Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Margaret can host 1 dog per night.
Margaret can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Lynlee H.
Lynlee H.
February 21, 2017
Verified Stay

My kids LOVED Margaret! I have a 105lb Malamute and a 21lb baby Pit mix and they had the best time last weekend! Margaret brought them for multiple walks and made sure I got pictures of their adventures :) I will 100% be sending them to her again, partly just because they love her so much, but also because she really took the time to make sure that we were all comfortable. I have a very ...

Margaret D.
Margaret D.
Theresa B.
Theresa B.
November 30, 2016
Verified Stay

Margaret D was the most perfect petsitter I could have wanted for my dog Allie. In the 6 years I've had Allie she's never been away from me for even 1 night. She's a sensitive, slightly anxious, but very sweet dog who was rescued as a puppy. I was very worried about leaving her for a week but Margaret D cared for her just as I do. She sent pictures every day and asked for ...

Margaret D.
Margaret D.
Hannah P.
Hannah P.
November 9, 2016

Margaret shows so much love and patience with animals large and small. She was the first friend to meet my temperamental hound dog, Ruby, and Ruby loved her so much! In addition Margaret's extreme attention to detail means that all your pets needs will be taken care of just the way you'd like. I witnessed as she cared for her sweet cat Nya in his end of days as well! You can definitely trust her ...

Margaret D.
Margaret D.

About Margaret

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your pups only! Undivided attention

I've had pets in my home for over two decades, but I now have an empty nest. With my work and travel schedule, I don't feel like I have time for a new pet full time. However, I miss having furry friends around when I'm in town, so I'd love to host and love on your pet when I have the time! I live in a townhouse with a small fenced in backyard. There are ...

What Margaret would like to know about your dog

What are your dog's favorite activities?
What are your dog's quirks?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Margaret's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.