Maren W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maren can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Maren can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Maren's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Maren is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Luong N.
Luong N.
Jul 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Maren was awesome. I received tons of photos and quick responses. She didn’t has any problems baby sitting my large pup. I’ll use her again!

Maren W.
Sofia B.
Sofia B.
Jul 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Maren was

Maren W.
Andrew R.
Andrew R.
Jul 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Maren was a great sitter for Cocoa. While we were out of town, she kept us informed of Cocoa's activities and sent plenty of photos. She was also courteous and asked how often we wanted to be updated. She has a little dog of her own, Murphy, that was a perfect companion for Cocoa. We will definitely be using her again.

Maren W.

About Maren

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

All furbabies are welcome!

Hi! I'm Maren. I'm a recent Mizzou (University of Missouri) grad, from Chicago, who works from home here in Atlanta. I absolutely love fur babies and have had my own six-year-old 10-pound Pomeranian Yorkie named Murphy since she was three months old. Since having Murphy, I've babysat dogs of all different ages, sizes, and breeds. I've also spent a couple of years on Wag walking & boarding dogs of all kinds. From an older mini ...

What Maren would like to know about your dog

All furbabies are welcome so I have no preferences. I would just like to know if anything triggers them or if they have any blatant likes or dislikes so I can make their stay as comfortable as possible. Any special toys or tickle spots, things like that.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Maren's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Maren's Pets

Murphy

Pomeranian and Yorkshire Terrier
6 years, 5 months old, 10 lbs.

When Maren watches your pet

I live right by Ponce City Market and the Beltline so your furbaby will enjoy nice long walks. Or if they're older and would like more fun at home, there's a nice dog park in my building that we could play in for as long as they like. I also have a lot of toys from my own furbaby that she's willing to share.

In Maren's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Maren's Neighborhood

Maren's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.