Marcus S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marcus can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Patricia W.
Patricia W.
Nov 16, 2015

I've known my friend Marcus for over 15 years. He's a real dog person and loves being around his canine friends. His dog photography is truly impressive - some really fabulous one of a kind photos. Most of all he is honest and trustworthy. He will definitely have your dog's best interest, safety and health at heart.

Marcus S.
Marcus S.
Peter J.
Peter J.
Nov 16, 2015

Marcus really thinks that he is a dog which leads my dog Skipper to think Marcus is too - LOL! They play really well together like two kids rolling around in the grass. He helped me leash train my dog and also is very knowledgeable when it comes to my dogs feeding and general health. Marcus is very diligent and caring.

Marcus S.
Marcus S.
April W.
April W.
Nov 15, 2015

You might say - he's "dog's best friend." He taught my dog basic commands, e.g, sit, come, stay, shake, drop ball and heal as well as leash trained him. He really understands dogs and seems to speak their language.

Marcus S.
Marcus S.

About Marcus

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving, Caring and Very Attentive!

I've had dogs my entire life and truly love "man's best friend." I speak their language. I have owned, worked with, house broken, trained Australian Cattle Dogs, a Boarder Collie and a French Pointer among other breeds.

I am an accomplished and published dog photographer. I use to ride, train, break and show quarter horses throughout the Midwest. You might say I am a real animal lover!

My personal style is very loving, caring ...

About Marcus' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Marcus' Pets

Riley

Pointer
4 years, 10 mo. old, 46 lbs.

When Marcus watches your pet

In Marcus' Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Marcus' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.