Marcie R.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marcie can host 1 dog per night.
Marcie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Lori S.
Lori S.
Nov 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Right away when I met Marcie, I had a good feeling about my choice in a sitter. My boys ran into her house without even saying goodbye, which made me even more comfortable. My dogs had a fabulous time, made themselves part of Marcie's family during their stay, and got along well with Marcie's dog, Lily. They were tired when they got home, which tells me they played a lot during their stay. I will ...

Marcie R.
Marcie R.
Krystal M.
Krystal M.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Thanks Marcie for taking great care of Coco!!

Marcie R.
Marcie R.
Braden W.
Braden W.
May 15, 2018

Marcie is an amazing, loving, caring person. She has a special place in her heart for animal's. She treat's her dog like a family member and spoils her with attention. Marcie is an honest, trustworthy person and I would definetly reccomend her for animal care.
Sincerely
Braden Wilson

Marcie R.
Marcie R.

About Marcie

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I would love to meet your fur baby

I have a small female papillon and love my pup! I do have a another job but want to work around my schedule and do this on the side! I have no children, and would love to have make some friends for my lilly! she is very well tempered and has never bit anyone! she is the sweetest dog! i am looking for a side job to get extra income on the side! if you ...

What Marcie would like to know about your dog

would like to know how they are socially, and if there is any health conditions i need to know!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Marcie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Marcie's Pets

lilly

Papillon
5 years, 9 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Marcie watches your pet

go on walks! theres a park right by my place! play fetch! run! let me know what ur pup likes to do!

In Marcie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Marcie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.