Marcela R.

Marcela R.

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews
Michael F.
Michael F.
Mar 5, 2018

I’ve always been impressed with Marcela’s positive can do attitude and commitment to achieving goals. She is warm, friendly and enthusiastic with her approach always demonstrating an appreciation of others through professional and responsive interactions. Her strengths lie in her personal accountability, working with others and commitment to excellence. I would recommend Marcela to anyone who is looking for someone that is trustworthy and who can be relied upon to get the job done.

Marcela R.
Marcela R.
Ray H.
Ray H.
Jan 24, 2018

Marcela is one of the most responsible young ladies that I have ever had the pleasure of knowing and employing. As a dog-lover herself, I know that she will take care of your pets as she has her own two dogs. The greatest evidence to how highly I think of Marcela is that I have trusted Marcela with watching my own children. She is wonderful.

Marcela R.
Marcela R.
Seann R.
Seann R.
Jan 23, 2018

Marcela is a wonderful pet sitter/walker. She is very responsible and takes great care to make your family member/pet feel like her own. I couldn’t think of a better person to step in and walk or play with my pup Rocky when my busy days get too hectic for me to spend time with him. Thank you Marcela!

Marcela R.
Marcela R.

About Marcela

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I will treat your dog like my own!

Hello! My name is Marcela, and I am currently a 21 year old student-athlete at La Salle University. I have had dogs my entire life. Right now, I have a 8 year old Yorkie-Poodle mix, named Poe and a 4 year old Yorkie named Willow. We go on walks whenever I visit home and they love playing outside with me in my fenced yard. My dogs might as well be my children, and I will ...

Marcela's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.