Maranda M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maranda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
36 Reviews

Chris W.
Chris W.
Oct 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Maranda was awesome!! And my puppies loved her. She was great with them.
Highly recommend her.

Maranda M.
Maranda M.
Yana S.
Yana S.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Maranda was great! She responded really fast and sent me pics of my puppy throughout his stay with her.

Maranda M.
Maranda M.
Cea M.
Cea M.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Maranda was awesome with Buster! He seemed very happy in the photos that were shared. I recommend Maranda!

Maranda M.
Maranda M.

About Maranda

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • K9's for Warriors Donor
  • Rover 101

Fenced Yard - Lots of Play!!

Hi there! I'm Maranda, and I would absolutely love the chance to watch your pup! I have a chocolate lab , who is very lovable and loves to play with new friends once she gets to know them. I also have 2 cats. I have experience with all kinds of dogs and all ages. I have experience with special needs dogs. I have always been around dogs and cats and have such a passion for them ...

What Maranda would like to know about your dog

The BIGGEST preference are friendly dogs that play well with others. I also prefer your pup to be potty trained :)
Other Questions (if applicable)...
Is pup crate trained?
Do they sleep with you, on a bed, or in a crate?
What is their feeding schedule and how much food do they get?
Are they food-aggressive?
Do they have any separation anxiety?
Are they always on leash, or are they good off leash?
When you leave during the day, do you crate them or let them stay out?
Please let me know of any other specifications and requests you may have :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Maranda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Maranda's Pets

Olivia

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 4 mo. old, 68 lbs.

Bailey

PitBull Mix
6 years, 1 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Maranda watches your pet

We LOVE going to the Salisbury Dog Park! We also like to go on walks and play with lots of toys!

In Maranda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Maranda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.