Manina & Patrick E.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Manina & Patrick can host 1 dog per night.
Manina & Patrick can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Manina & Patrick's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Manina & Patrick is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Paige M.
Paige M.
Sep 24, 2019
Verified Stay

We LOVE Manina & Patrick & Sugar their darling dog. Every time we need a sitter they are our go-to! They send fun pictures and updates and take great care of our dog. Would recommend them to absolutely anyone! They always go above and beyond to make sure our dog feels right at home. I never have to worry about my dog’s well being while he is in their care.

Manina & Patrick E.
Janel A.
Janel A.
Aug 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Patrick and Marina are the Best! Very loving! I didn't worry at all with my Gracie in their care. I know that Grace will miss hanging with Sugar!! Thank you so much! Ken and Janel Anderson

Manina & Patrick E.
Paige M.
Paige M.
Jul 18, 2019
Verified Stay

We have had Cooper stay with Manina and Patrick twice now and have been super happy with the care and treatment that they provide for Cooper. They are diligent at sending picture updates and keeping us in the loop of his stay in their care. Sugar their black lab is adorable and provides endless entertainment! 10/10 would recommend! ⭐️

Manina & Patrick E.

About Manina & Patrick

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of play time and cuddles

We will treat your dog like family. We have a 2 year old sweet lab mix named Sugar. She loves to play and cuddle. We also have a cute 6 year old bunny. We provide the utmost care for your pet without worries. We can help administer medication and accommodate any special diets. I work 8 minutes from my office half day and work from home the rest of the day. My husband works night ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Manina & Patrick's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Manina & Patrick's Pets

Sugar

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 11 months old, 50 lbs.

When Manina & Patrick watches your pet

Nice long walks, Hondo dog park, Hiking, and the beach

In Manina & Patrick's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Manina & Patrick's Neighborhood

Manina & Patrick's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.