Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mandy can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Brooke G.
Brooke G.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Mandy was great! She was very accommodating with timing and our trip (we had a delay!) and the dogs loved her and her place! We will definitely be calling again when we go out of town.
Thanks, Mandy!

Mandy W.
Mandy W.
Tricia H.
Tricia H.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Mandy was great with my two dogs, and they had a great time staying with her! Lots of walks and play time on the beach near her house. She even bathed them when they got into something nasty-smelling on a walk. I would definitely book with Mandy again!

Mandy W.
Mandy W.
Patricia D.
Patricia D.
Jun 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Wow! Mandy is a terrific choice for boarding. She clearly loves and appreciates dogs, treating them like one of the family. Super flexible and easygoing. I wont go anywhere else in the future. Thanks for a great, worry-free experience!

Mandy W.
Mandy W.

About Mandy

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

"home full time- on the beach

Hi,
My name is Mandy. My life has revolved around animals since the day I can remember. I grew up caring for numerous species. I was In 4 H and continued my education and achieved my BS in animal production with equine emphasis. I then earned my dog grooming certification through Petsmart and have 3 years professional experience. I have a pet friendly home! No busy streets. Property is not fenced but 10 acres and ...

What Mandy would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. Any bad habits such as excessive barking, chewing or distructive behavior, marking in the house.
Are they good with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Mandy's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Mandy's Pets

Smokey

8 years old, 55 lbs.

Shyanne

13 years old, 10 lbs.

Poppy

6 years old, 35 lbs.

When Mandy watches your pet

Walk in back field, wooded trail, beach, swimming.
Let me know what their favorite game is, treat, toy or just lounging and cuddling.

In Mandy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Mandy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.