Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
71%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mandy can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Denicka M.
Denicka M.
Sep 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Great service. Would definitely use again

Mandy W.
Mandy W.
Jessica G.
Jessica G.
Aug 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Mandy was great with wrigley! He had such a good time running around and playing with Cyrus, he was very tired when he got back home. Will definitely be asking Mandy to watch wrigley again when i go out of town!

Mandy W.
Mandy W.
Leslie B.
Leslie B.
Jul 15, 2018

Mandy is a super caretaker for our pets! She loves them and plays with them like they are her own! Anytime we habe to go out of town, we think of Mandy first to care for our pets! Her heart is so full of love for any four legged furbaby that you would swear they were hers! We HIGHLY recommend Mandy for any of your petsitting needs.

Mandy W.
Mandy W.

About Mandy

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog groomer, Large yard, Active

Hey there! I'm Mandy. I've been in the pet field over 10 years now. I've worked in pet shops, vets and am currently a dog groomer. I love Dogs! I've got two dogs of my own, a chihuahua and great dane and two kitties. I see how costly dog boarding around my area is and I want to offer an affordable rate in a home environment for your pups instead of staying crated with little ...

What Mandy would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how your dog is with children and other dogs and cats. I would like to know any quirks your dog may have. Their likes and dislikes. So that way we can all have the best stay possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Mandy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Mandy's Pets

Bambi

Chihuahua and Dachshund
3 years, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Cyrus

Great Dane
2 years, 7 mo. old, 130 lbs.

Baloo

Cat
9 years, 7 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Mandy watches your pet

We live on a quite dead end road and love to take walks up to see the horses or down to see the creek.

In Mandy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Mandy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.