Mandi O.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mandi can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews
Misty T.
Misty T.
Apr 6, 2014

Mandi is such an animal lover , her two dogs are her fur babies ! She always makes sure their needs are taken care of before her own . Anyone leaving their fur babies with Mandi know that they will be very well taken care of .

Mandi O.
Mandi O.
James W.
James W.
Apr 6, 2014

Mandi really did a great job ensuring that Missy, Sophie, & Rocket was well taken care of. She even gave us a nanny report which we had never heard of before but it gave us piece of mind and was nice to see they were having as much fun as we were.

Mandi O.
Mandi O.
Mark R.
Mark R.
Apr 6, 2014

My wife and I left our 3 dogs with Mandi. We had left them at other sitters before but we're never really happy every time. Mandi gave us daily updates, gave them baths before they came home which 30.00 is amazing to bathe 3 dogs. Also we even got to bring the dogs beds, special food, and favorite toys. Our dogs were just like part of her family. Thank you from the Richards family.

Mandi O.
Mandi O.

About Mandi

10
years of experience
  • dog*tec Certification
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your pup will be treated as family!

We are a 2 dog home with a 3 year old child, no cats.
I like to think of us as a 5 star doggie hotel.

What we offer:
* Daily Walks
* Fenced Yard
* Food & Water Dishes. (No extra fee)
* Potty Breaks every few hours. (no extra fee)
* Doggie Bathing Time
* Comfortable Bed to Sleep (If Requested no fee)
* Someone is on duty 24/7 to watch and care for family member. (No extra fee ...

What Mandi would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about your doggy before they stay. What does this mean, I would like to know if they are housebroken, what are their favorite toys, treats, do they have separation anxiety, is this the first time apart from your doggy. The name and number to your vet. Also any limitations, special allergies, and medications, car sick, storm anxiety. Good with other dogs and small children. Anything that will help me care for your pup!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Mandi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Mandi's Pets

Ashlee

American Cocker Spaniel and Poodle
8 years, 3 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Harley Quinn

Golden Retriever
1 year old, 45 lbs.

When Mandi watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We have a 2 block path that includes sidewalks, grass, uphill and downhill areas. We walk in the evenings after the heat of the day has passed. We also have a park we go to if preferred.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
If you have a bed please bring it along as it gives them comfort and reminds them of home. If your doggy sleeps in bed with you then that can be arranged. We also have a love seat in the front room for the doggies.

Time I'll spend with your dog
We will spend all day with your family member.

Extra house-sitting services
upon your request I will bring in the mail, water your plants, and bring in the newspaper.

In Mandi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Mandi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.