House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

Vidi F.
Vidi F.
May 29, 2017
Verified Stay

This is the second time Maly has looked after our puppies. She takes great pride in her work by showing how much she loves and cares for every single pet she encounters by treating every pet like her own! She's extremely thoughtful and considerate. She gave us updates using pictures and videos of how our puppies are doing daily. She also let us know quickly of any concerns and how she can address them because ...

Maly Y.
Maly Y.
Vici S.
Vici S.
Apr 3, 2017
Verified Stay

This house sitting/pet sitting booking was pretty last minute. My family and I are extremely happy and impressed by Maly. She is super communicative, flexible, and just an all around amazing person! She is responsible, trustworthy, with a solid history of working with dogs/pets. She gave us comprehensive updates with pictures on all our four fur babies even if we did not specify to do so. She obviously takes her responsibilities seriously and ...

Maly Y.
Maly Y.
Carmen D.
Carmen D.
Aug 9, 2016
Verified Stay

Maly is all I could hope for in a house/pet sitter. We have hired her twice to watch our puppy while we went to out of town weddings, and both times she was easy to work with, on time, and both times we came home to a clean house and a happy dog, what more could you hope for?

I won't hesitate to hire Maly again, or recommend her to others.

Maly Y.
Thank you so much for your kind words Carmen! Charley is every dog sitter's dream! He gets along with ...
Maly Y.

About Maly

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are family.

Ever since my sister got her dog 4 years ago my love and appreciation for dogs has only deepened. I have helped care for her dog for the past few years ranging from dog walks to play dates to vet visits to feedings to baths to short-term care (3 weeks). In 2015, I made the decision to adopt my own dog Po, and my life has completely changed! My days and weeks include doggy dates ...

What Maly would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences as I have cared for dogs 12 pounds to 90 pounds. I would like to know before hand if dogs have any behavior or medical issues. I would also love to know what their dogs favorite things to do are (from fetch to tug a war) so that I can provide the best quality of care and pet sitting!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Maly watches your pet

Everything from walks in the neighborhood to tug a war to fetch! The list for fun is endless.

Maly's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.