Mallory S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Clara W.
Clara W.
Mar 20, 2018

Mallory is a very trusty and reliable person, with a genuine love of all dogs. She will be a perfect person to dog sit as she enjoys being around dogs, playing with them, cuddling them and taking them for walks. She is an all around amazing person!

Mallory S.
Mallory S.

About Mallory

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are the best people I know

I'm currently deprived of having my own dog and have also been seeking out a way to make a little extra money; I can't think of a more enjoyable way to satisfy both things, plus, get a little exercise.

I have several years experience as a dog sitter for family and friends. Breeds I have cared for before, in no specific order, are: Jack Russel Terriers, Labrador Retrievers, Pit Bulls, Schnauzers, Papillons, Cocker Spaniels, Australian ...

What Mallory would like to know about your dog

Does the dog have a specific eating schedule and/or diet?
Does the dog have any food or toy aggression?
Does the dog have any medical conditions or injuries?
If so, will I need to provide them with a medicine or be sensitive to a certain area?
Does the dog like a lot of attention or are they mostly independent?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Mallory watches your pet

There are a ton of wonderful parks and trails in this area. I can think of a few places with an enclosed fence to play fetch. A simple walk around the neighborhood would of course be fine too. I'm also ready to provide lots and lots of pets and attention. I also would enjoy participating in reinforcing training such as sit, stay, lay-down, wait, etc.

Mallory's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.