Mallorie B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mallorie can host 1 dog per night.
Mallorie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
4 Reviews

Michael F.
Michael F.
May 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Mallorie Did a wonderful job with our dog Kona a few weekends ago. She and her husband treated Kona just like he was one of their own family members.This is a sweet family and they will absolutely take care of your puppy! Michael F.

Mallorie B.
Mallorie B.
Jillian F.
Jillian F.
Nov 20, 2017

Mallory is without a doubt the best dog parent I have ever met. She treats her own pup Bailey with such love and gentleness, you would think that he is her first born child. He's grown into such a fine young pup because of her influence. She's a dog lover through and through. I'd trust my furry friends to her in a heartbeat.

Mallorie B.
Mallorie B.
Melinda B.
Melinda B.
Nov 20, 2017

Mallorie is a very conscientious person and takes excellent care of her dog and cats. She loves, loves her animals and her dog loves to play with other dogs. He was raised going to a dog park daily and is used to all kinds of dogs - large and small.

Mallorie B.
Mallorie B.

About Mallorie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time - large fenced yard

I'm a work from home mom of a 1 year old boy. I moved to Charleston a little over a year ago from Philadelphia. I have a 3 year old 75 pound mutt named Bailey. He is my first baby and very friendly. I love taking care of animals and will love your dog as my own while they are here. I have 2 cats as well, so if your dog doesn't get along with ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Mallorie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Mallorie's Pets


3 years, 5 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Lil Bit

8 years, 2 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Meow Meow Meow

9 years, 8 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Mallorie watches your pet

I have a good mile long walk route within my neighborhood and a large fenced in backyard for them to run and play in.

In Mallorie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Mallorie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.