Makenzi S.

Makenzi S.

Dog Boarding

$85
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$80
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$75
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Makenzi can host 1 dog per night.
Makenzi can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Suzanne C.
Suzanne C.
Jul 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Our pup had a fabulous day hiking with Makenzi and going for a swim! Happy and tired pup. Thank you!

Makenzi S.
Makenzi S.
Kim S.
Kim S.
May 2, 2018

Makenzi has a natural talent working with doggies, but more importantly she has the heart. She researches training techniques and practices them offering praise when it’s due and compassionate redirection when lessons don’t click right away. If it’s just love and attention needed, she has plenty to offer your beloved dog as well.

Makenzi S.
Makenzi S.
Zack R.
Zack R.
May 1, 2018

Makenzi treats every dog as her only child. She is smart and beautiful both inside and out. Mak shows a strong will and possesses exceptional professional traits. She is handy and quick on the job. Fast and logical thinker who can also handle important moments of your dog’s life.
I highly recommend Makenzi for any of your animal sitting needs.

Sincerely

Makenzi S.
Makenzi S.

About Makenzi

2
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • ACDRA Donor
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

We’ll have adventures in the Gorge!

My name is Mak, I’m available this summer to take care of your amazing pooch! I’ve always loved dogs and I have one of my own. I’m active and love to be outside. Let me take your dog on a hike and see all the Gorge has to offer! I have a 1 1/2 year old blue Heeler named Koa and he has a lot of energy to share as well ...

What Makenzi would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs, I have no preference on breed. They all have a special place in my heart.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Makenzi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Makenzi's Pets

Koa

Australian Cattle Dog
2 years old, 50 lbs.

When Makenzi watches your pet

We love to hike anywhere and every where. Some days we like harder hikes, some days we like longer easier hikes. Whatever your dog is up for, I will oblige and we will have fun no matter what!

In Makenzi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Makenzi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.