Makenna D.

(1)
Response Rate: 85%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Makenna can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Aretha S.
Aretha S.
Mar 21, 2018
Verified Stay

If I were to describe Makenna in one word, it would be AWESOME. She was great and very accommodating with last minute requests and changes. She came at a time when my dog was recovering from minor surgery and was very attentive to his and my other dog's needs. Communication was excellent and responsive. She sent pictures to keep me updated on my two dogs, which was greatly appreciated. She was very responsible and very ...

Makenna D.
You are too sweet! I loved caring for your pups, they were a blast! Let me know if I can ...
Makenna D.

About Makenna

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Wag More; Bark Less!

Hello! My name is Makenna! I am a dog lover and enthusiast! I've had animals growing up my entire life. Currently I don't have funds to have my own pooch and like to travel so it's not possible for my lifestyle right now. My parents dog is my best buddy and we are always playing catch! I guess you could say we are always doggin' around :) I can't wait to meet your best friend! I'm ...

What Makenna would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. I would just like to make sure they are up to date in rabies and vaccinations. I like shy, hyper, and lazy doggies all the same. Please let me know if your dog has any trouble with constant barking or running away!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Makenna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Makenna's Pets

Luna

Cat
1 year, 9 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Makenna watches your pet

Dog parks, fetch, tickles and scratches, walking around, car rides, snuggles, rough housing and anything they want to do!

In Makenna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Makenna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.