Maite B.

(6)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maite can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Maite can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Maite's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Maite is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Joanne T.
Joanne T.
Aug 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Maite made my first experience with Rover a very good one! I felt totally comfortable leaving my Zoey with her and her cute pup Otis! Will definitely come back!

Maite B.
Anjeanette A.
Anjeanette A.
Jul 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Maite was fantastic with Magnus. My husband and I left him at her house for a long weekend, and she did a great job of making him (and us) feel very comfortable during his stay. Would definitely recommend.

Maite B.
Donna V.
Donna V.
Jul 9, 2019
Verified Stay

She was super nice and very accommodating. Sent lots of very cute pictures!

Maite B.

About Maite

3
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Grad student working from home

Hey there! I am a Ph.D. student working from home to write my thesis. I have about three years of dog, cat and small rodent sitting experience. I currently have a pup named Otis. He's a mini poodle, 12 lbs, and super friendly. I live in a three bedroom apartment in a very pet friendly community. I take Otis out for walks twice a day and we even visit dog parks for fun.

I communicate ...

What Maite would like to know about your dog

Does your pup get along with other pups? How active is your pup? Where does he/she usually nap/sleep?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Maite's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Maite's Pets

Otis

Miniature Poodle
9 months old, 13 lbs.

When Maite watches your pet

I enjoy walking and running with my pup Otis! My complex has dog parks and I like close to Cary’s Greenways.

In Maite's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Maite's Neighborhood

Maite's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.