Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$24
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maghen can host 1 dog per night.
Maghen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Mark K.
Mark K.
Apr 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Maghen is awesome ! Dropped off our 4 month old puppy on Friday, picked her up on Sunday a.m. Dog was relaxed, mellow & chilling ! Would highly recommend Maghen for busy pet owners needing peace of mind for a weekend or longer - she's great ! Thank you again Maghen !

Maghen A.
Maghen A.
Hallie A.
Hallie A.
Apr 23, 2018

Maghen is such a cool person. She loves her dog more than anything. She’s always outside walking or playing with dogs from the her neighborhood. Everyone I travel I choose maghen! My pit Macey loves maghen! -

Maghen A.
Maghen A.

About Maghen

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I prefer kids that are 4-legged (;

I absolutely adore our 4-legged friends. I do online schooling, so I’m home most of the time. I’ve been taking care of other people’s dogs for about 4 years now. I work at a pet store in my area, which has provided me with tons of hands on care with dogs. While working at the store I’ve also gained an extensive about of knowledge that is required in taking care of ...

What Maghen would like to know about your dog

I would just like to know the type of dog, and size. Also If the dog has any allergies, or medical problems.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Maghen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Maghen's Pets

Molly

Poodle
8 years, 9 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Maghen watches your pet

I love going on long walks, and just being outside in general! If your dog likes running around, then I’ll run around. If they like to play tug-a-war, then I’ll play tug-a-war. Whatever your dogs little heart desires, I’ll do it!

In Maghen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Maghen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.