Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maggie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Andrea & David Y.
Andrea & David Y.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Maggie was wonderful. She explained to me how her dog would interact with mine and kept me updated with pictures and video throughout the night. Robin came back a happy and tired puppy.

Maggie V.
Maggie V.
Allen L.
Allen L.
Oct 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Very quick responses, sent me picture and video of my dog during her stay. No issue.

Maggie V.
Maggie V.
Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Sep 21, 2018
Verified Stay

This is our first time leaving our precious pup Athena with anyone other than family.
We met Maggie and felt instantly comfortable.
She is kind, and knowledge about the care dogs need.
She had a big yard very suitable for dogs.
Her other dogs were sweet and well taken care which made us feel even comfortable.
We travelled internationally for more than a week, and Maggie was in communication with us quite often and gave ...

Maggie V.
Maggie V.

About Maggie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full time. Large fenced yard.

Hi, my name is Maggie. I am a US Military Veteran - US Army. I love dogs and I’m willing to walk your dog or watch your dog in my home.
I have 2 very friendly dogs - a Boxer & a Pitt mix. They both love to run around in the yard and play in their kiddie pool.
I am home all day and I can night sit as well. I enjoy working with and ...

What Maggie would like to know about your dog

I would like to be sure that dogs have and are wearing their rabies tag as well as an ID tag. License tag from their town would be nice but not necessary.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Maggie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Maggie's Pets

Goose

PitBull Mix
1 year, 10 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Kat

Boxer
11 years, 8 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Maggie watches your pet

Long walks with leash skills being taught or reinforced. Most of the time each dog with me gets an individual walk. Plenty of yard play.

In Maggie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Maggie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.