Maggie S.

Maggie S.

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
4 Reviews

Jeremiah A.
Jeremiah A.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Maggie Helped me out short notice and she did a great job with the dogs.

Maggie S.
Maggie S.
Esther H.
Esther H.
Jul 26, 2017

I would highly recommend Maggie. She has an amazing love for dogs and cares for them unconditionally. She has a Corgi-Pomeranian mix who she has had for a few years now who absolutely loves her. Maggie is one of the friendliest people I know and is extremely responsible. She has a high level of reliability and has plenty of experience walking other dogs. She is dependable and when she says something she always follows through ...

Maggie S.
Maggie S.
Patrick R.
Patrick R.
Jul 26, 2017

Maggie Stone is one of the most caring and conscientious dog owners I know. She keeps a clean, safe environment for animals, is knowledgeable about dietary guidelines and is adamant about daily exercise and attention. Maggie has many years of experience owning her own dog and is called upon by friends and family to care for their pets as well. If you want someone who will be consistent, follow through with her commitments to care ...

Maggie S.
Maggie S.

About Maggie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A tired dog is a happy dog.

Hi : )
I am a 23 year old - animal loving - barista (working only weekday mornings) currently living in the beautiful Snoqualmie Valley. I have always cared about dogs every since my family rescued our first mut when I was 5 years old.
I rescued my own dog 2 years ago. Charlie is a 8 year old corgi-Pomeranian with quite the spunky personality. With some social issues involving bigger dog & men, I have encouraged him to ...

What Maggie would like to know about your dog

I would love to about any allergies the dog might have or sleeping preferences to make the dog as comfortable as possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Maggie watches your pet

Walking the Snoqualmie Valley Trail
Visiting marymoor/surrounding parks that are dog friendly
Play fetch! - if they enjoy that of course.

Maggie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.