House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Maggie

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Run, walk, play. I do it all!

Hi there! I'm Maggie. I grew up with a dog and she was unquestionably my first love. Aside from that, I've also spent a lot of time volunteering at wildlife rescues. My favorite subject in school was biology, and I think it's because of my love for all living things. I'm a dog and cat lover, so if you have cats too, don't worry, I'll give them love too. I'm intelligent and responsible, I know ...

What Maggie would like to know about your dog

If prefer to meet your dog once for a little while (10 mins or so) before taking them out anywhere so we can get acclimated to one another. And if there's anything you think I should know about your dog (i.e. afraid of other dogs, etc.) please let me know. As far as breeds, I have no preference because I love them all!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

When Maggie watches your pet

I love taking dogs out in nature where they can safely explore with me there to look after them. Playing with dogs is a favorite activity of mine, and what pup doesn't love some good pets and ear scratches.

Maggie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.