Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maggie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
16 Reviews

Maria M.
Maria M.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Maggie and her friendly were great! They were definitely a pet friendly family. Very nice home and my dog was very happy when I picked him up. They even let him sleep on their bed :). Would highly recommend and leave Briton with them next time I am in the area.

Maggie B.
Maggie B.
Tara N.
Tara N.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Maggie was fantastic and made me feel very comfortable leaving the pups for the weekend! We definitely plan on booking her again!

Maggie B.
Maggie B.
Grant M.
Grant M.
Mar 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Would recommend and will use again. Lex had a great time and Maggie took videos and pictures daily. She came home happy and exhausted from all the fun she had. They own a home in a great neighborhood and I had no concerns with her safety or how she would be treated.

Maggie B.
Maggie B.

About Maggie

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Licensed Veterinary Nurse

Licensed veterinary technologist, graduate of Mississippi State University Veterinary College. I moved to the coast with my husband for his job. I work mainly from home in sales now, and I miss working with animals everyday. I have 3 spoiled rotten dogs of my own, Boudreaux, Daisy, and Deuce. We have fostered over 50 puppies/dogs for a rescue organization we work for & because of this my dogs are extremely tolerant and work well ...

What Maggie would like to know about your dog

1. Current medical conditions, including any anxiety/behavioral tendencies, and medication. (please note, this is not to discriminate, it is for me to make sure I am prepared to the best of my ability for your animals comfort) -------------- 2. History of aggression with humans/animals (again, not discriminating, it is to prepare me and allow your dog the level of comfort they deserve. I will not turn you away. It is merely a precaution to protect your pet, me and my pet). 3. vaccination status, for obvious reasons.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Maggie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Maggie's Pets

Deuce

German Shepherd Dog and Mixed
7 years, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Boudreaux

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 3 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Daisy

Weimaraner
6 years, 3 mo. old, 90 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.