Magdalena O.

Kew Gardens, Kew Gardens, NY
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Magdalena can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Manuel V.
Manuel V.
Aug 31, 2018

Magda is amazing with animals my cats always cuddle next to her and she gives them lots of lovin'. She loves all animals, has deep tigress eyes herself, is very awesome to be around has a great aura & vibe; experienced doggie walker & all around great person!! ???

Magdalena O.
Magdalena O.
Andy J.
Andy J.
May 23, 2016

Maggie was an awesome dog sitter for our dog Revis. She sent us a few pictures of Revis throughout the weekend, including a few of him cuddled up with her on the couch. He looked like a happy pup to me, and seemed super happy and calm when we got home. And we have another date set up with Maggie for next weekend to hang out with Revis again. Maggie is very professional, easy to ...

Magdalena O.
Magdalena O.

About Magdalena

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Veterinarian in the Making

Open availability please message me if you need someone who is very responsible and is in the works of becoming a Veterinarian Technician. Previous to that I was an assistant dog groomer at BFF Pet Wash, in Williamsburg/Greenpoint, where I saw every single type of dog and interacted with them. I attend LAGCC to become a Veterinarian Tech and then further continue my studies in becoming a doctor. My goals are to help as ...

What Magdalena would like to know about your dog

No breed preference I love every single type of dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Magdalena's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Magdalena's Pets

Dalmascus Bae

4 years, 2 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Magdalena watches your pet

I would take them on frequent walks, send picture updates to clients if they like, take them to dog parks make sure they have enough exercise and love.

In Magdalena's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Magdalena's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.