Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Madisyn can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Madisyn can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Isela D.
Isela D.
Jan 7, 2018

We seriously can’t say enough about Madisyn! Our original pet sitter failed and she last minute took care of our German Shepherd {who has bad separation anxiety} while we were out of the country. She kept us up to date with photos and videos and gave us the biggest sense of peace while we were away. We now have two shepherds who both love and adore Madisyn. We would highly recommend her to any ...

Madisyn S.
Madisyn S.

About Madisyn

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

A loving home away from home!

My boyfriend Alec and I have cared for dogs since we were children and both feel there is nothing that has enriched our lives more!
I am currently in school for a veterinary technician certification and have experience working in veterinary clinics in the area. We have a Dalmatian named Harvey who is great with other dogs and high energy which will help keep your pups entertained! We promise to love your fur baby just ...

What Madisyn would like to know about your dog

We would love to meet you and your pups before they come stay with us, we would just want to insure that our doggy and yours get along well!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Madisyn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Madisyn's Pets

Harvey

Dalmatian
2 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Madisyn watches your pet

We love to take our dog on hikes and walks in the area, we both take our pup for runs and can take yours with if requested! We can also take your pup to some of our favorite dog parks as long as that is something that suits you are your pup well! Lots of cuddles will be provided as well :)!

In Madisyn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Madisyn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.