Madison Y.

Madison Y.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Madison can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Laura W.
Laura W.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Madison is marvelous. Our pups were super chill when we got home like no big deal. I could tell from the photos that the pups were relaxed and happy. She adapted to some schedule changes and her communication was top notch. Can't say enough good things. She did all that I asked and prompted me with a few things I forgot to mention. Thanks Madison!!!!! Laura

Madison Y.
Madison Y.
David H.
David H.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

She took excellent care of my cat Skittles.

Madison Y.
Thank you David! Skittles is such a fabulous kitty and a friendly personality. It is always fun watching her!
Madison Y.
Devin S.
Devin S.
Jun 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Madison was absolutely amazing and her check in messages were priceless. We looked forward to the update on our kitty every morning. Thank you, Madison!

Madison Y.
Thank you Devin! Vyrim was absolutely adorable. I'm so glad I was able to watch him!
Madison Y.

About Madison

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Did someone say snuggles?!?

I have owned dogs both with my family and myself. My care experience involves dogs of all sizes: for dogs as small as a Chinese Water Crested up to a Great Dane and have worked with many different dog temperaments. We currently have two medium-large sized "lap" dogs that love friends and get nothing less than tons of hugs and tummy rubs. We live in an apartment but have small fenced in areas that are ...

What Madison would like to know about your dog

Personality, how they interact with other dogs/cats, and preferably crate trained. We do have cats, however, arrangements can be made for pups that are not the most familiar with them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Madison's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Madison's Pets

Brodie

German Shepherd Dog, Golden Retriever, and Mixed
3 years, 8 mo. old, 51 lbs.

Apollo

German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 11 mo. old, 56 lbs.

When Madison watches your pet

We have a nature trail nearby that is very peaceful. Daily "potty" walks will be around our community. We will also visit other parks or trails if requested.

In Madison's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Madison's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.